Ramp Attak gets Ramp Attacked

Saturday, May 29, 2010

Part 2 of the Diversitybmx.net Ramp Attack series and what better place to do it then at Ramp Attak. Thanks to Biggie Sals and Justy for filming.

Riders include: Troy Charlesworth, Chris Courtenay, Dylan White, Micky Soole, Corey Mansinger, Nate Headon, Jerry Vandervalk, Nick Kajewski and Yonny Wakefield with the banger.

You Might Also Like


Popular Posts

Flickr Images